Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 08:15Morning Prayer
11:00Holy Communion Heathbrook
19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 3rd June 2017 10:00Church open for visitors
Unless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
10:00Community Coffee Pot with the Christie
Come and enjoy tea, coffee and homemade cakes in the beautiful surroundings of St. Helen's Church. Our partner this month is the Christie hospital.
Sunday 4th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion, Traditional Language
This is a quiet meditative service using the Book of Common Prayer. There is no music and no sermon.
09:30Holy Communion and Sunday club
This service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Monday 5th June 2017 08:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 6th June 2017 08:15Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion at Daneside Court and Mews
19:30Study and discussion group
A discussion on a Christian theme.
Wednesday 7th June 2017 08:15Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion Queen Elizabeth House
Thursday 8th June 2017 08:15Morning Prayer
19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 10th June 2017 10:00Church open for visitors
Unless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 11th June 2017 09:30Holy Communion and Sunday club
This service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
16:30Cafe Church
Our monthly informal service suitable for all ages. Includes a light tea - sandwiches, crisps and cakes.
Monday 12th June 2017 19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 13th June 2017 14:00Praise and Play
19:30Study and discussion group
A discussion on a Christian theme.
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:30Mothers' Union at a members home
15:15Messy Church
A service for primary school aged children and their carers.
Thursday 15th June 2017 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 17th June 2017 09:00Coach trip to Lichfield
We shall be visiting Lichfield cathedral and the National Arboretum. Contact Eric Walker for more details.
10:00Church open for visitors
Unless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 18th June 2017 09:30Holy Communion and Sunday club
This service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Monday 19th June 2017 19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 20th June 2017 14:00Praise and Play
19:30Study and discussion group
A discussion on a Christian theme.
Wednesday 21st June 2017 12:00Holy Communion
12:30CAMEO
A chance to meet new friends and to enjoy lunch and a chat.
15:15Messy Church
A service for primary school aged children and their carers.
Thursday 22nd June 2017 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00Church open for visitors
Unless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 25th June 2017 09:30Holy Communion and Sunday club
This service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Monday 26th June 2017 08:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 27th June 2017 08:15Morning Prayer
14:00Praise and Play
19:30Study and discussion group
A discussion on a Christian theme.
Wednesday 28th June 2017 08:15Morning Prayer
15:15Messy Church
A service for primary school aged children and their carers.
19:30Wives group
The wives group normally meets in church.
Thursday 29th June 2017 08:15Morning Prayer
19:15Choir Practice
Friday 30th June 2017 19:30St Helen church past, present and future
An evening tour and talk of the oldest building in Northwich. We will hear the history of this marvellous building and what the future holds, with the exciting new development of the Vision Project. This will be followed by cheese and wine. £4 payable on the door.
<< May 2017