Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St. Helen Witton with St. Thomas Rudheath (Northwich)
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:30Holy Communion at Daneside Court and Mews
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:30Holy Communion Queen Elizabeth House
Thursday 4th October 2018 11:00Holy Communion at Heathbrook
19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00Community Coffee PotCome and enjoy tea, coffee and homemade cakes in the beautiful surroundings of St. Helen's Church.
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00Prayer Book CommunionThis is a quiet meditative service using the Book of Common Prayer. There is no music and no sermon.
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:30Mothers' Union at a members home
Thursday 11th October 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Wednesday 17th October 2018 12:00Holy Communion
12:30CAMEO lunchCome and meet each other
Thursday 18th October 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Wednesday 24th October 2018 19:30Wives groupThe wives group normally meets in church.
Thursday 25th October 2018 19:15Choir Practice