Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St. Helen Witton with St. Thomas Rudheath (Northwich)
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:30Holy Communion at Daneside Court and Mews
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:30Holy Communion Queen Elizabeth House
Thursday 4th October 2018 11:00Holy Communion at Heathbrook
19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00Community Coffee PotCome and enjoy tea, coffee and homemade cakes in the beautiful surroundings of St. Helen's Church.
10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00Prayer Book CommunionThis is a quiet meditative service using the Book of Common Prayer. There is no music and no sermon.
09:30Sung Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Monday 8th October 2018 19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:30Mothers' Union at a members home
Thursday 11th October 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:30Sung Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Monday 15th October 2018 19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 17th October 2018 12:00Holy Communion
12:30CAMEO lunchCome and meet each other
Thursday 18th October 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 21st October 2018 09:30Sung Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
10:45Family serviceA service in a modern format
Monday 22nd October 2018 19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 24th October 2018 19:30Wives groupThe wives group normally meets in church.
Thursday 25th October 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 27th October 2018 10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 28th October 2018 09:30Sung Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Monday 29th October 2018 19:30Bell Ringing Practice