Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St. Helen Witton with St. Thomas Rudheath (Northwich)
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 11:00Holy Communion at Heathbrook
19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:00Community Coffee PotCome and enjoy tea, coffee and homemade cakes in the beautiful surroundings of St. Helen's Church.
Sunday 4th November 2018 08:00Prayer Book CommunionThis is a quiet meditative service using the Book of Common Prayer. There is no music and no sermon.
Tuesday 6th November 2018 10:30Holy Communion at Daneside Court and Mews
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:30Holy Communion Queen Elizabeth House
12:30CAMEO lunchCome and meet each other
Thursday 8th November 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:30Mothers' Union at a members home
Thursday 15th November 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Wednesday 21st November 2018 12:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 28th November 2018 19:30Wives groupThe wives group normally meets in church.