Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St. Helen Witton with St. Thomas Rudheath (Northwich)
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00Community Coffee PotCome and enjoy tea, coffee and homemade cakes in the beautiful surroundings of St. Helen's Church.
10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:30Holy Communion at Daneside Court and Mews
Thursday 8th March 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Thursday 15th March 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Thursday 22nd March 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 15:15Messy ChurchFun and activity for all the family.
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:15Choir Practice