Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Parish Church of St. Helen Witton with St. Thomas Rudheath (Northwich)
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Prayer Book CommunionThis is a quiet meditative service using the Book of Common Prayer. There is no music and no sermon.
09:30Sung Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Monday 2nd July 2018 19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:30Holy Communion at Daneside Court and Mews
14:00Praise and Play
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:30Holy Communion Queen Elizabeth House
Thursday 5th July 2018 11:00Holy Communion at Heathbrook
19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
10:00Community Coffee PotCome and enjoy tea, coffee and homemade cakes in the beautiful surroundings of St. Helen's Church.
Sunday 8th July 2018 09:30Sung Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Monday 9th July 2018 19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 10th July 2018 14:00Praise and Play
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:30Mothers' Union at a members home
Thursday 12th July 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 15th July 2018 09:30Sung Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
18:30Confirmation service with Bishop Peter
Monday 16th July 2018 19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Tuesday 17th July 2018 14:00Praise and Play
Wednesday 18th July 2018 12:00Holy Communion
12:30CAMEO lunchCome and meet each other
15:15Messy ChurchFun and activity for all the family.
Thursday 19th July 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 21st July 2018 10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 22nd July 2018 09:30Sung Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
10:00Simon's ordination in Chester Cathedral
Monday 23rd July 2018 19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 25th July 2018 19:30Wives groupThe wives group normally meets in church.
Thursday 26th July 2018 19:15Choir Practice
Saturday 28th July 2018 10:00Church open for visitorsUnless there is a specific event, for example a wedding, the church will be open from 10am to 4pm for anyone to visit.
Sunday 29th July 2018 09:30Sung Communion and Sunday clubThis service is with hymns and choir. Sunday Club is for primary school age children during term time, and takes place at the same time as the service in church. Please stay for refreshments after the service.
Monday 30th July 2018 19:30Bell Ringing Practice